Header Photo 2

Committee Members

Committee Members

Listed below are the members of the committee for the Federación Andaluza de Bolos Almería as well as the named representatives for each bowling club in the region.

Ruth Compton
Minute Secretary
Dawn Scott
Calendar Secretary/TeamAlmeria Administrator
Sue Mannall
Treasurer & Membership Secretary
Janice Laing
Winter Triples League Secretary
Reg Birmingham
FAB Competition Secretary
Tony Lear
President of CAUMA (Umpires)
Almeria BC
Carole Hollett
Indalo BC
David Ebdon
Mojacar BC
Jen Cothier
Zurgena BC
Ann Miles
Cabrera BC
Theresa Willerton

Club Representatives

We care about your privacy
We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. Click here for more information.